Love is the goal, life is the journey. Ecstatic Dance w/ Junior X

Ecstatic Dance Radiance livestreaming

We dance, We Feel, We are Alive

To support your stay at home we keep on organising Ecstatic Dance every Thursday. Every week a new Dj.

Schedule ( UTC +3 )

16:30 Getting online + Welcoming

16:45 Ecstatic Dance

19:00 Closing + Good Bye

How to join ?

VIDEO
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82467416412
Meeting ID: 824 6741 6412

AUDIO STREAMING ( high Quality )
http://simpleyouare.com:2199/start/ecstaticlive/

If the Zoom meeting gets full there will be always available
FACEBOOK LIVE video in our page.
https://www.facebook.com/ecstaticdanceradiance/

SUPPORT US & DONATE

We’re offering our dances on a donation-based model, if you enjoy the dancing with us donate . Your donations will be used to support our DJs and organiser, all of whom are spending a lot of their time and energy putting together our brilliant events.

Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ecstattic-dance-radiance-livestream-we-dance-we-feel-we-are-alive-tickets-100670818127

Pay Pal: Paypal.me/ecstaticradiance

 

ED livestreaming April – May 2020

2 April w/ Sandesh @Ecstatic Dance Thailand fb event

9 April w/ Los Curanderos del RitmoLa May (Ecstatic Dance Colombia) ft. Bosque  fb event

16 April w/ Kaifi @Ecstatic dance Radiance fb event

23 April w/ Junior X @Ecstatic Dance Athens fb event

30 April w/ Mridu @Ecstatic dance Radiance fb event

07 May w/ Arun Ji @  fb event

 

Times are UTC +3 – Tune in with your location.

16.30pm – 19.00  Athens, Greece ( UTC +3 )

15.30pm – 18.00  Amsterdam, Netherlands ( UTC +2 )

9.30am – 12.00pm New York USA ( UTC -4 )

10.30am – 13.00pm  Brazil – Argentina ( UTC – 3 )

19.00pm – 21.30  Mumbai, India ( UTC + 5.30 )

20.30pm – 23.00  Koh Phangan, Thailand ( UTC +7 )

22:30 – 01:00 Tokyo, Japan ( UTC +9 )

 

Virtual Ecstatic Dance Streaming

For the time being we are organising Ecstatic Dance Live-streaming events. This way you can enjoy your favourite tunes, dance and express yourself from the safety of your own home, garden, park. Each week a different dj will broadcast from his own studio sharing with all of you.

Doing our best to bring you the best-quality sound and event possible, so in order to make the most out of your session, we advice you to plug the sound on your high-quality speakers or headphones and choose an empty open space for dance.

Let’s all take care and put our best intentions and love hoping that all this virus story will end soon.

Lots of love

Ecstatic Dance Radiance Team

Date

Apr 23 2020
Expired!

Time

Timezone UTC +3
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm